The Great American Songbook Meets Brahms and Knific

Date: 11.17.2019
Time: 4 pm - 6 pm



Event Detail:

This Michigan-based quartet performs a mix of original, contemporary jazz works with a decidedly chamber music vibe, jazz standards, and original chamber music. You’ll enjoy the music of Brahms and Bacharach, with a little Gershwin to top it off. The Quartet includes Renata Artman Knific, violin; Bruce Uchimura, cello; Susan Wiersma Uchimura, piano, and Tom Knific, double bass.

An Arts Alive event. Free will offering.

Contact Info:

Call the church office: 717-533-9667